The Sarim Are Considered Part Of Los Angeles Cantores

0 / 5. 0

The Sarim are considered part of Los Angeles Cantores


In Hebrew, the 550 rulers that King Solomon put on his work are called Sarim, translated as rulers, prince and boss, a title that is used for several types of angels. The Sarim are considered part of the singing angels that continually sing praises to God. The Torah tells us that there are three precious pearls in each direction, which gives us a set of very special twelve angels named in the Zohar. Some can recognize them as the twelve seraphim of six wings that give us the Sarim 12×6 = 72 or princes / governors of all the linguistic groups of the world.


Another role that is given to Sarim is the protection of the nations of the world. Some 70 angels received this task. However, it is affirmed that all these angels fell out of favor after the war in heaven, everyone accepts the Archangel Miguel. (Click here for more information about fallen angels).

The additional confusion that there is reference to Seirim, or hairy demons as the word itself means, are mentioned in Leviticus 17: 7 and 2 chronicles 11:15 as goat-demonians. Isaiah 34:14 says that the demons-chabras greet each other among the ruins of Edom … the book of Enoc mentions Sair, Sairim, which also refers to male goats of which the angel Azazel was linked. Sarim, Iim and Se’irim are the same?

As you can see, what and who are the Sarim is really a bit confusing. What we know: they are directed by a great angel prince, the angel tagas, driver of Los Angeles singers. Some identified angels are:

  • AANFIEL – Los Angeles Chief of the Merkabah Crown Judgment.
  • Akatriel – (Aka: Akatreil): Divine mysteries and the angel of proclamation.
  • Anael – (AKA: Haniel) – Head of the Order of Principalities and Virtues;one of the 7 archangels;December governor;It is reputed to have transported Enoch to heaven.
  • Azbuga: one of the eight great angels of the Thrones who dresses with the mantle of justice to which they are considered worthy among the newcomers to heaven.
  • Barakiel – (Aka: Barkiel or Barrie.
  • Camael – (Aka: Kemuel) – Head of the orders of powers;one of the saints Sefirot;personification of divine justice;one of the 7 archangels that are in the presence of God.
  • Chayyiel – Chief of Saint Hayyoth (Cheribum).
  • Gabriel – Angel of Annunciation, Resurrection, Mercy and Revenge;ruling prince of the first sky;Chief of the Angelic Guards of Paradise.
  • GALGALIEL – Eponic Chief of the Order of Galgalim (Merkabah cars);main angel of the sun’s wheel.
  • Iofiel – Angel Preceptor of SEM and Prince of the Torah. One of the 7 Archangels and Head of the Order of Thrones.
  • Joel – (Aka: Jaoel) – One of the princes of presence.
  • Metatrón: Chancellor del Cielo, Prince of the Ministering Angels and Humanity Sustaining.
  • Miguel – Main Angel of the Lord, Liberator of the faithful.
  • Phanuel – (Aka: Raguel) – Archangel of Penance. Identified with the Archangels Uriel and Ramiel.
  • Quaddisin – Twin angels who, together with the Irin twin (see above), constitute the Supreme Court Council of the Heavenly Court.
  • Radueriel – (AKA: Vretil) – The angel registrar and leader of the heavenly choirs.
  • Rafael: Angel of healing, science and knowledge. One of the princes of the presence and regent of the sun.
  • Raziel – (AKA: Galizur) – Head of the Supreme Mysteries and Angel Adam to whom he delivered the book of the angel Raziel.
  • Rikbie: Head of the Divine Car and Prince of Los Angeles Merkabah.
  • Sopheriel Mehayye and Sopheriel Memeth: two of the supreme angels of Merkabah, guardians of the books of life and death.
  • SOQUED HOZI – Guardian of the Divine Balances and one of the 8 Supreme Angels of Merkabah.
  • Sandalphon – (Aka: Elijah): Angel of power and glory. Sandalphon’s twin brother is the Angel Metatron.
  • Shemuil: The great archon, mediator between the prayers of Israel and the princes of the seventh sky.
  • Suriel – Benevolent Angel of Death. Instructor of Moses and Prince of the presence.
  • Tzadkiel – Angel of Divine Justice.
  • Uriel: Archangel of salvation and regent of the sun. Also a member of the Order of Thrones.
  • Yefefiah – (AKA: Dina) – Angel of the Sagrada Torá, instructed Moses in the Kabalah mysteries.
  • Zagzagel – Angel of Wisdom and main guard of the fourth sky. In the Bible the Angel of Burning Zarza.



Clearly, this list can include those recognized as fallen angels, but also archangels, angelic princes and Cheribum that are not. The Archangel Miguel, the Archangel Gabriel, the Archangel Anael, Metatron, Sandalfón and Uriel are not fallen angels.

Free The Sarim Are Considered Part Of Los Angeles Cantores Essay Sample

Related samples

Zika virus: Transmission form Introduction The Zika virus belongs to the Flaviviradae family, was found for the first time in a monkey called Rhesus febrile and in...

Zika virus: cases and prevention Introduction The World Health Organization (WHO) has confirmed that Zika is a virus caused through the mosquito bite which is...

Zeus The King of Greek mythology Introduction Zeus is the Olympic God of heaven and thunder, the king of all other gods and men and, consequently, the main figure...

Zeus's punishment to Prometheus Introduction Prometheus, punished by Zeus Prometheus, punished by Zeus. Prometheus is a ‘cousin’ of Zeus. He is the son of the...


Leave feedback

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *